Baked Bags Shipping Policy
Our products are shipped within 2-4 business days from the date of purchase via USPS. No orders are processed over the weekend or on major holidays. Please allow 3-7 business days for shipping.
Any domestic order placed in the U.S. will have a flat rate for its shipping cost.
Last Updated: March 2023
Baked Bags abides by all federal and state laws, which means that we may not be able to ship our product to your state.
Please check below to see if we are able to ship to your state.
Delta-8 THC is illegal in the following states:
Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Delaware, Idaho, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, Nevada, New York, North Dakota, Oregon, Rhode Island, Utah, and Vermont.
HHC is illegal in the following states:
Arizona, Colorado, Connecticut, Michigan, New York, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, Utah, West Virginia.